faithless official video

Screenshots/Avis/FragMovies

faithless official video

Postby faithless » Thu Aug 21, 2014 9:23 pm

after so many years i decided to make a UT video... finally patience emerged lol
I know it is a bit long and the quality isnt the best (even worse in youtube) but im not a pro in editing videos and i was getting tired with this...
anyway is still less than watching a full demo so.... xD

hope you enjoy
phpBB [video]
ImageImage
My UT video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jdgLIRUUWhE You May Think You Can Fly But You Better Not Try!!!
faithless

Re: faithless official video

Postby Morpheus » Thu Aug 21, 2014 11:48 pm

nice puto =)

tu tens ai clips q parecem tao muito top apesar de ser pubs lol tens alto primeiro tiro...tens q monitor?
Image Image Sponsored by: Banko
Morpheus
Robin

Postby RickJames » Fri Aug 22, 2014 12:23 am

Pretty badass movie, even though a lot of the frags were done on pubs. Simplistic intro reminds of an 80s tv show and the music syncs with the frags, giving it a great flow.

It's pretty long and a lot of stuff could've been cut out though- imo it would be perfect if you cut out a lot of the pub sequences and went quality over quantity.
RickJames
Kofi Annan

Postby faithless » Fri Aug 22, 2014 5:26 am

Morpheus wrote:nice puto =)

tu tens ai clips q parecem tao muito top apesar de ser pubs lol tens alto primeiro tiro...tens q monitor?

obrigado :)
não é dos que tás a pensar lol, é um LG206WU ;x
ImageImage
My UT video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jdgLIRUUWhE You May Think You Can Fly But You Better Not Try!!!
faithless

Postby faithless » Fri Aug 22, 2014 5:41 am

RickJames wrote:Pretty badass movie, even though a lot of the frags were done on pubs. Simplistic intro reminds of an 80s tv show and the music syncs with the frags, giving it a great flow.

It's pretty long and a lot of stuff could've been cut out though- imo it would be perfect if you cut out a lot of the pub sequences and went quality over quantity.