Match Deadlines

Match Deadlines

Postby bleh- » Tue Jul 15, 2014 11:58 am

This cup needs finishing, and after a few weeks now of working away and returning to some really welcomed feedback from our fans across the globe, the deadline for Losers Round 5 is now Midnight (GMT) Sunday 20th July 2014.

Matches to be played:

Goten vs Lobo

valco vs Sonico

Aiwon vs h0ntr

Good luck and have fun!
bleh-
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2012 10:33 am

Re: Match Deadlines

Postby Xenoscythe » Mon Jul 28, 2014 10:02 am

Any luck with these?
ImageImage
Xenoscythe
 
Posts: 134
Joined: Fri Jun 28, 2013 5:15 pm

Re: Match Deadlines

Postby DamagedGoods » Thu Aug 07, 2014 8:23 pm

but i dont want to daddy :cry:
ImageImageWhoever reads this owes me $1000 and a blowjob from their mom ImageImage
User avatar
DamagedGoods
As FUBAR status encroaches
 
Posts: 130
Joined: Wed May 30, 2012 11:47 pm

Re: Match Deadlines

Postby ph34r » Fri Aug 08, 2014 9:55 am

finish your matches pussies
(122202:123602:1216) (HU) ya pixie (122202:123602:1218) (HU) i love that (122202:123602:1222) (HU) mmmmmmmm (122202:123602:1226) (HU) MMMMMMMMMMmmm Image
User avatar
ph34r
*
 
Posts: 888
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2012 1:30 pm

Re: Match Deadlines

Postby DREW-TANg » Fri Aug 08, 2014 12:46 pm

i am waiting with bated breath, much entertainings
User avatar
DREW-TANg
 
Posts: 227
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2013 1:33 am

Re: Match Deadlines

Postby m3ss » Fri Aug 08, 2014 1:47 pm

I would love to see this tournament conclude. It may be worth handing out some forfeits in the lower bracket to make it happen if necessary.
User avatar
m3ss
 
Posts: 258
Joined: Sun Apr 28, 2013 12:22 pm


Return to NW Duel Cup

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron